

ALL INDIA ASSOCIATION OF COAL EXECUTIVES (AIACE) (Regd. Under the Trade Union Act, 1926; Regd. No. 546 / 2016) 302, Block No. 4, Ram Krishna Enclave, Nutan Chowk, Sarkanda; Bilaspur (CG) E-mail : centralaiace@gmail.com ; Ph. 9907434051

Ref No. AIACE/CENTRAL/2021 / 019

Dated 20.2.2021

To CMD BCCL, Koylabhawan, Dhanbad.

Sub: <u>Mismanagement in settling payment of Pension against NPS of executives retired from</u> <u>BCCL</u>

Dear Sir,

It is to inform you that, after a long battle to overcome the hurdles, finally Executive Defined Contributory Pension Scheme in CIL, commonly known as NPS, was implemented in 2019 wherein the deemed date of membership became 1.1.2007.

This late implementation deprived many executives to lose the benefits as many of them departed for their heavenly abodes. There are still many executives, who are alive but are deprived of these benefits due to prevailing faulty mismanaged system. Unfortunately, BCCL is also one subsidiary which has failed to do justice to its retired executives.

For your kind information, we have managed to procure a list of119 such affected retirees from BCCL whose NPS settlement is still pending due to malfunctioning of system at your end. We may

Be permitted to attach this list so that needful directives are issued to concerned officials for closure of such pending cases. Needless to say, BCCL already possesses needful contact details of these executives who may be approached for performing any needful formalities from their end.

Stern action is demanded against the officials responsible for such inordinate delay.

Hoping an early settlement of these cases,

With regards,

option Ŧ

P.K.SINGH RATHOR Principal General Secretary

Enc: As above

<u>CC</u>

Chairman, CIL DP, CIL DF,CIL DP, BCCL DF,BCCL

<u> Annexure – I</u>

EXECUTIVES AFFECTED FOR NON-PAYMENT OF NPS

SN	Emp Code	Emp Name	SN	Emp Code	Emp Name
1	90057837	RAMPERWESH KUMAR	31	90277278	RAJIV RANJAN
2	90246778	ASHOK K SINGH	32	90263724	SONALAL SAH
3	90137688	K.S.RAJSHEKHAR	33	90077082	DR REENA BISWAS
4	90072836	SHRI UPENDRAKR SINHA	34	90264615	ARVIND K DIPAK
5	90255308	NARENDRA KUMAR	35	90246703	RAM VILAS PRASAD
6	90216078	RAMA KANT UPADHYAY	36	90254947	JAI CHAND KUMAR
7	90175332	RAM BALLABH KUMAR	37	90076423	DR MRS MAMTA KUMARI
8	90185489	MOHAMAD KHALID	38	90054479	BADAL CHANDRA HALDER
9	90076472	DRG K BHARTI	39	90063207	DINESH MISHRA
10	90264359	JAYKANT YADAV	40	90006693	ASHOK SARKAR
					SUDHIR CHANDRA
11	90264698	SWAPAN KR ROY	41	90048182	MONDAL
12	90026154	ANIL KUMAR DUTTA	42	90075540	DR B N PATNAIK
13	90075342	DR S K SINHA	43	90058850	SRI GAYA SINGH
14	90057787	BASANT KR BARNWAL	44	90025347	DEBAL GANGOPADHYAY
15	90075763	SRI A K PANDEY	45	90017583	A.K.HAZARE
					ANOOP KUMAR
16	90247891	BHAGIRATH MAHTO	46	90008012	SENGUPTA
17	90179821	BINAY KUMAR SINHA	47	90056953	SARIT SUDHA SARKAR
18	90255159	ARUN KUMAR	48	90029521	SUDIPTA CHATTERJEE
19	90035239	T CHATTERJEE	49	90054917	SRI S S TIWARI
20	90152232	PROBIR ROY/LT.B.ROY	50	90059809	RAMESHWAR PRASAD
21	90264540	BINAY KUMAR	51	887943	BRAJ KISHORE PRASAD
22	90255142	ARUN KUMAR	52	90058983	R LAKRA
23	90247180	AYODHYA PRASAD GUPTA	53	90059619	SURESH KUMAR SINGH
24	90255423	SATYADEO RAM	54	90059833	DR JAYSHRI PATNAIK
25	90065905	SRI A K DUBEY	55	90292343	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA
26	90066929	MD AKBAR KARIM	56	90053686	MD MOINUDDIN KHAN
27	90178724	RAM PRAKASH RAY	57	90134685	V.K.THAKUR
28	90264243	RAJENDRA CHOUDHARY	58	90009184	SUBIR GHOSH
29	90247479	SHIVAGOVIND PANDEY	59	90057431	B K UPADHAYA
30	90264763	AVINASH CHANDRA PRASAD	60	90070061	S P SINGH

SN	Emp Code	Emp Name	SN	Emp Code	Emp Name
61	90090598	YAMINI KANT SINGH	91	90079716	GOPAL KRISHNA HAZRA
62	90177403	DASHRATH PRASAD	92	90054305	DINESH KUMAR SINGH
63	90200700	RAMCHANDRA DAS	93	90072349	MURLIDHAR YADAV
64	90022575	VIJOY PRASAD SINGH	94	90055195	S C JHA
65	90031717	MR.S.K.SINHA	95	90010141	BIBHASH CHANDRA MAJI
66	90073693	S D CHOUDHURY	96	90125675	B.N.SINGH
67	90079435	R S HAZRA	97	90078379	KARAN ANUJ PRASAD
68	90242900	BIRENDRA SHARMA	98	90197013	TAJUL ARFEEN
69	90055955	SHYAM SUNDER SINGH	99	90054230	BADRINARAYAN PANDEY
70	90083568	NARAYAN DWIJENDRA	100	90165713	AJAY KUMAR
71	90174038	KEDAR PRASAD SINGH	101	90054487	BALMUKAND SINGH
72	90056870	S N SINHA	102	528612	RAJ KUMAR SIN A
73	90110701	ASHIT BARAN BHATTACHARJEE	103	90070731	JWALA PRASAD
74	90193319	RANJAN GHOSH	104	90078312	SUBHASISH NARAYAN BASU
75	90173386	P.K.PANDEY	105	90246521	SHARAN KUMAR PURTY
76	90237637	BIMAL PRASAD	106	90264151	RAM JANAM SINGH
77	90245713	BIRENDRA LAL MERH	107	90295700	0881BALARAM SINGH
78	90247412	RAM LAKHAN	108	90108507	TAPAN KUMAR BISWAS
79	90069733	DR ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	109	90243031	M C JHA
80	90070509	SIDHESWAR RAI	110	90245945	D R PAUL
81	90130352	BALDEV SINGH	111	90061797	A M MONDAL
82	90175050	KANHAIYA SINGH	112	90136979	UMA KANT GUPTA
83	90056367	BRAHMANAND JHA	113	90264409	D N RAKSHIT
84	90108739	DR.MISS.HEMLATA B. MESHRAM	114	90264912	DILIP KR SINGH
85	90058066	MADHAB CH MISHRA	115	90247818	SUNIL KUMAR RAI
86	90111618	DRK.V V. SUBRAHMANYAM	116	90039231	М К ЅАНА
87	90004862	S.B.CHAKRAVARTY	117	90048943	CHANDAN KR. BANDYOPADHYAY
88	90183641	JENEVIUS BARA	118	90057910	MAHESWAR PANDA
89	90205063	SURESH KUMAR BHAGAT	119	90247578	RAMGOPAL PATHAK
90	90264508	MANOJ KR BHAGAT			